100 reviews and counting

And with that, I’ve pretty much caught up with the reviews that I’ve been posting on /r/animesuggest. From here on in, they’re going to be coming a lot slower – there are a few shows and movies that I’ve yet to write up, but for the most part I’m going to need to be watching new stuff before I can write them up. Most of the shows I’ve seen that I haven’t already reviewed aren’t really stuff I can recommend to others with a straight face. Since this blog isn’t really intended as anything but an online (and more easily sortable) backup for the Word document that I generally use, I’m not going to be that worried about it.

Still, it’s been fun so far. It’s given me an opportunity to polish a few of the earlier pieces, though for some of the shorter works there’s not really much room for expansion. Let’s see where it goes from here.

Leave a Reply

